9 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

60/40- privata/offentliga
  • Linköping, Stockholm, Västerås, Motala, Norrköping, Jönköping, Kalmar, Torsås, Karlskrona
  • 0200-210 255

9 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

60/40- privata/offentliga

Karlskrona

marie11

Marie Johansson
Regionchef Syd
Mobil: 0700-91 14 03
marie.johansson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

susanne

Susanne Appelkvist
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0767-78 15 16
susanne.appelkvist@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Ola-Johansson

Ola Johansson
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0728-57 57 05
ola.johansson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Ulrika1

Ulrika Palm
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0727-12 04 05
ulrika.palm@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

0007_Daniel Stra¦èlba¦êck 10

Daniel Stålbäck
Säljande affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0730-42 31 22
daniel.stalback@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

bild-kommer-snart

Emma Dahl
Researcher
Mobil: 0739- 73 93 65
emma.dahl@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Peter Unden kontakt bsek_7794

Peter Undén
VD & Partner
Mobil: 0703-40 81 41
peter.unden@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

jonas_press1-150x150

Jonas Henrikson
Koncernchef & Partner
Mobil: 0767-78 15 05
jonas.henrikson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

bild-kommer-snart

Kitty Rydell
Researcher
Mobil: 0704 – 10 63 91
kitty.rydell@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_