6 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

85/15 privata och offentliga kunder

  • Linköping, Stockholm, Norrköping, Kalmar, Torsås & Karlskrona

6 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

85/15 privata och offentliga kunder

Linköping

Annelie Haevaker
Regionchef OST/Stockholm
Mobil: 0739-81 62 04
annelie.haevaker@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jenny Askling
Chef Rekrytering & Search OST/Stockholm
Mobil: 0704-84 00 36
jenny.askling@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Peter Undén
VD & Partner
Mobil: 0703-40 81 41
peter.unden@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Lovisa Holgersson
Rekrytering- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0707-74 01 31
lovisa.holgersson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Petra Meyer Gardelin
Konsultchef med Administrativt ansvar
Mobil: 0767-78 15 08
petra.meyer-gardelin@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Elin Gladh
Konsultchef- & Affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0769-45 34 35
elin.gladh@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Linda Connbo
Konsultchef- & Affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0707-95 01 89
linda.connbo@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Cecilia Alegria Furberg
Konsultchef- & Affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0739 – 25 25 86
cecilia.alegria-furberg@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Helena Lantz
Search – & Rekryteringskonsult
Mobil: 0736-56 04 66
helena.lantz@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_