8 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

70/30 privata och offentliga kunder

  • Linköping, Stockholm, Västerås, Motala, Norrköping, Kalmar, Torsås, Karlskrona
  • 0200-210 255

8 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

70/30 privata och offentliga kunder

Torsås

Marie Johansson
Regionchef Syd
0700-91 14 03
marie.johansson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Susanne Appelkvist
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0767-78 15 16
susanne.appelkvist@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Ola Johansson
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0728-57 57 05
ola.johansson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Ulrika Palm
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0727-12 04 05
ulrika.palm@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jonas Österbo
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0768-99 85 77
jonas.osterbo@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Daniel Stålbäck
Säljande affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0730-42 31 22
daniel.stalback@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Emma Johansson
Kandidatansvarig
Mobil: 0739-73 93 65
emma.johansson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Peter Undén
VD & Partner
Mobil: 0703-40 81 41
peter.unden@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jonas Henrikson
Koncernchef & Partner
Mobil: 0767-78 15 05
jonas.henrikson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_