7 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

70/30 privata och offentliga kunder

  • Linköping, Stockholm, Motala, Norrköping, Kalmar, Torsås & Karlskrona
  • 0200-210 255

7 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

70/30 privata och offentliga kunder

Stockholm & Mälardalen

Annelie Haevaker
Regionchef Ost/Stockholm
Mobil: 0739-81 62 04
annelie.haevaker@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Stefan Bölin
Affärsansvarig Rekrytering & Search
Mobil: 0767-78 15 01
stefan.bolin@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Aleksandar Avramivic
Affärsutvecklande säljare
Mobil: 0704-00 14 56
aleksandar.avramovic@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Patrick Melin
Säljchef region OST/Stockholm
Mobil: 0700-90 14 12
patrick.melin@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Susanne Blomberg
Karriärutveckling & rådgivning
Mobil: 0704-97 05 27
susanne.blomberg@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jenny Askling
Chef Rekrytering & Search OST/Stockholm
Mobil: 0704-84 00 36
jenny.askling@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jonas I Stenfelt
Verksamhets- & affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0708-23 31 62
jonas.stenfelt@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jonas Henrikson
Koncernchef & Partner
Mobil: 0767-78 15 05
jonas.henrikson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Lars Sjösvärd
Verksamhets- & affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0703 – 16 61 62
lars.sjosvard@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Peter Undén
VD & Partner
Mobil: 0703-40 81 41
peter.unden@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_