7 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

80/20 privata och offentliga kunder

  • Linköping, Stockholm, Motala, Norrköping, Kalmar, Torsås & Karlskrona
  • 0200-210 255

7 kontor från

Stockholm till Karlskrona

Uniks kunder

80/20 privata och offentliga kunder

Kalmar

Marie Johansson
Regionchef Syd
0700-91 14 03
marie.johansson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jonas Österbo
Rekryterings- och utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0768-99 85 77
jonas.osterbo@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Emma Johansson
Kandidatansvarig
Mobil: 0739-73 93 65
emma.johansson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Charlotta Sjöström
Säljande affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0707-75 17 26
charlotta.sjostrom@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Daniel Stålbäck
Säljande affärsutvecklare
Mobil: 0730-42 31 22
daniel.stalback@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Susanne Appelkvist
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0767-78 15 16
susanne.appelkvist@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Selma Sabanovic
Search & rekryteringskonsult
Mobil: 0727-12 04 05
selma.sabanovic@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Maria Edner
Rekryterings- & utvecklingskonsult
Mobil: 0704-10 63 91
maria.edner@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Ann-Charlotte Palm
Search- & Rekryteringskonsult
Mobil: 0707-74 82 05
ann-charlotte.palm@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Peter Undén
VD & Partner
Mobil: 0703-40 81 41
peter.unden@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_

Jonas Henrikson
Koncernchef & Partner
Mobil: 0767-78 15 05
jonas.henrikson@unikresurs.se
LinkedIn_logo_